2017 Awards and Winners

See more Awards night photos (click here)

Chuck Craig, Volunteer of the year with 1st Vice President Marlene Sears and 2nd Vice President Shelly Woodgate

Female Rookie of the year Carmen Neal and Male Rookie of the year Ken Russell

 2017 Club Singles winners: Karen Hennigar – Womens and Dave Mitchell – Mens

2017 Fruit Bowl winners George Wood, Chris Donnachie and Sonny Logan

2016 Volunteer of the Year – Romaine Piers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *